Portal Padrão Barra de Identidade Visual do Governo Federal na Internet - APLICAÇÃO do Governo Brasileiro

Servidores

Técnicos Administrativos

Ana Paula de Oliveira
Assistente de Aluno | ana.deoliveira@ifpr.edu.br

Cleonice Jacob Muller
Auxiliar Administrativo | cleonice.muller@ifpr.edu.br

Daniela Skrowonski
Pedagoga | daniela.skrowonski@ifpr.edu.br

Elaine Cristina Zotti
Assistente Administrativo | elaine.zotti@ifpr.edu.br

Elenice da Silva Carvalho
Assistente Administrativo | elenice.carvalho@ifpr.edu.br

Elizangela Marroque Michalichem
Técnica em Assuntos Educacionais | elizangela.michalichem@ifpr.edu.br

Mateus José Moreira
Auxiliar Administrativo | mateus.moreira@ifpr.edu.br

Michele de Oliveira Jimenez
Técnica em Assuntos Educacionais | michele.jimenez@ifpr.edu.br

Paola Andreza Avila Soares
Bibliotecária | paola.avila@ifpr.edu.br

Railaine Ramos dos Santos
Técnica em Informática | railaine.santos@ifpr.edu.br

 

Docentes

 

André Luiz de Souza Celarino
Geografica | andre.celarino@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4829565157039617

Ana Paula Nahirne
Matemática | ana.nahirne@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3904039737921720

Carbone Bruno Schmidt Krug
Matemática | carbone.krug@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1548458202100936

Cláudia Cândido da Silva
Português e Artes | claudia.silva@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2214798434032807

Danilo Giacobo
Informática | danilo.giacobo@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8940720016910296

Emerson Ferreira da Silva
História | emerson.ferreira@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4732152358123471

Flávio Endrigo Cechim
Biologia | flavio.cechim@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1160384049135502

João Paulo Ganhor
Física | joao.ganhor@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8481903042895924

Kléber Augusto Michalichem
Ed. Física | kleber.michalichem@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1033959649041309

Lediane Mafé de Souza
Português e Inglês | lediane.souza@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0991579070520440

Millene Barros Sousa Guimaraes
Português e Espanhol | millene.guimaraes@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1110366289273416

Odair Moreira de Souza
Informática | odair.desouza@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8447938107204065

Rafael Gil Ferques
Informática | rafael.ferques@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3608504110991113

Rodolfo Lopes Coppo
Química | rodolfo.coppo@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/3218611712057442

Vladson Paterneze Cunha
História | vladson.cunha@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8311535529214137