Docentes do Curso

André Luiz de Souza Celarino
andre.celarino@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/4829565157039617

Carbone Bruno Schmidt Krug
carbone.krug@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1548458202100936

Cláudia Cândido da Silva
claudia.candido@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/2214798434032807

Danilo Giacobo
danilo.giacobo@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8940720016910296

Flávio Endrigo Cechim
flavio.cechim@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1160384049135502

João Paulo Ganhor
joao.ganhor@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8481903042895924

Jonathan de Paula Camargo
jonathan.camargo@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/0694762903307954

Kleber Augusto Michalichem
kleber.michalichem@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/1033959649041309

Odair Moreira de Souza
odair.desouza@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8447938107204065

Thiago Fernandes dos Santos Pereira
thiago.pereira@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7708164791387444

Vanderlei Borges da Silva
vanderlei.borges@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7829320181682908

Vitor Soares
vitor.soares@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/7010151167096590

Vladson Paterneze Cunha
vladson.cunha@ifpr.edu.br
Lattes: http://lattes.cnpq.br/8311535529214137

Topo